Board Of Directors

Class of 2018
Lucinda McMurryHazard, KY 40854Lay Member UMC
James SizemoreRoark, KY 40979Retired Business Owner
Charlie CollinsRoark, KY 40979Business Owner
Rev. Bob SchaefferBerea, KY 40403Retired Clergy
Class of 2019
Jackie Moody (President)Irvine, CA 92603Business Owner
Marcus CollettEssie, KY 40827Retired / Education
George NortonShelbyville, IN 46176Retired / Alumni
George Clyde RobbinsCalvin, KY 40813Business / Recycling
Vestena "Tina" RobbinsRichmond, KY 40475Advisor DBH
Class of 2020
Vernon Collett, Jr.Roark, KY 40979Retail Grocer
Les Allen (Vice President)Big Creek, KY 40914Retired Forestry Engineer
Tim HeltonHelton, KY 40840Business / Construction
David AsherBardstown, KY 40004Retired Insurance Business
Ex-Officio Members(With Vote)
Karen DialTazwell, Tn 37879RBM Conf. UMW Rep.
Helena KruerShelbyville, KY 40065KY Conf. UMW Rep.
Rev. Karen StigallBeverly, KY 40913Conf. Superintendent, Corbin / RBMC
Advisory Members(Without Vote)
Kari E. CollinsBeverly, KY 40913Executive Director
Sylvester NolanBeverly, KY 40913CHI Director, Safety / Security Director
Tim CrawfordBeverly, KY 40913Development Director
Michael HensleyBeverly, KY 40913Head of School / Education Director
Tracy NolanBeverly, KY 40913Community Outreach Director
Bill Collins DMDBeverly, KY 40913Red Bird Dental Clinic Director
Janet SlusherBeverly, KY 40913Finance Director
Travis SlusherBeverly, KY 40913Human Resources Director
[smartslider3 slider=1]